U2Shrine has Moved Home

Maybe this is the first time you have seen this, but the U2Shrine has existed for about 20 years!

I was hosting all the photos within my site. Somehow it took me forever to work out that the U2Shrine deserved better.

Much of the text will now be replaced with photographs of the mountain of paraphernalia – including records, magazines, newspaper clippings and more – making it easy viewing for everyone. I may sell some of my collection.

My LastFM account will continue to stay where it is.

Leave a Reply

